Licensed Facilitators

Licensed Facilitators of the MMCI Wealth and Life Planning System

 

PriceWaterhouseCoopers Australia
Exclusive Licensee for Australia

David Smorgon, Executive Chairman
Family Business Advisory
Tel: 61 (3) 8603 1268
david.smorgon@au.pwc.com

 

Highmount Capital
12 East 49th Street
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (646) 274-7470
Fax: (212) 759-1619

Darcy G. Bhatia, CFA, CFP, Partner
darcy@hmcap.com

Maarten van Hengel, Partner
mvanhengel@hmcap.com

Brian Walsh, Partner
bwalsh@hmcap.com

 

Cypress Wealth Advisors, LLC
Barbara H. Young, Principal
Two Embarcadero Center, Suite 2330
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 489-2090
byoung@cypresswealth.com

Stephanie Evans, Ph.D
309 Third Street
Sausalito, CA 94965
415-331-3388

Falconer Asset Management

Erik Falconer
Leslie Falconer
809 E. Grand River Avenue
Howell, Michigan 48843
(517) 552-1291
email: erik@falconergroup.com
email: leslie@falconergroup.com

Merrill Lynch Private Bank

Stacy L. Allred
Director Private Banking & Investment Group
601 108th Avenue NE, Suite 2100
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 468-1204 (office)
(425) 681-5593 (cell)
(425) 223-4275 (fax)
stacy_allred@ml.com

Jeff Brooks
Director Private Planning Services
2049 Century Park East, Ste. 1100
Century City, California 90067
(310) 407-4801 (office)
(310) 284-2878 (fax)
(314) 503-6301 (cell)
jeff_brooks@ml.com

Daniel Dunn, CFM
Private Wealth Management
2 World Financial Center
NY, NY 10281

(212) 236-0591
(800) 308-1899
(212) 236-5104 (fax)

Jordan H. Waxman, First Vice President
Private Wealth Advisor
Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investment Group
2 World Financial Center, South Tower, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10281
(212) 236-1608
jordan_waxman@ml.com

Navitas
120 Montgomery Street, Suite 1235
San Francisco, CA 94104
Toll free: (866) 999-0910
Tel: (415) 765-1778
Fax: (415) 834-1641

Paul E. White, Ph.D. – Director and Family Coach
drpaulwhite@isp.com

Abigail Ivins
Founder, Executive Coach/Consultant
Present Path Consulting
Mill Valley, CA
415-388-1529 (w)
abby@present-path.com
www.present-path.com

Elizabeth Hunter
Hunter Media Services
Mill Valley, CA
415-226-8175
info@huntermediaservices.com
www.huntermediaservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for PDF of Wealth & Life Planning System Advisor Training Program